SDGL ist eine Einrichtung des Bezirks Mittelfranken
SDGL ist eine Einrichtung des Bezirks Mittelfranken

Kontakt

Sozialdienst für Gehörlose

Pommernstrasse 1
90451 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 0
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
SMS: 0160 / 67 89 606

Bettina Bernd
Leitung / Beratung

Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 11
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
bettina.bernd@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Monika Eckl
Sekretariat

Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 10
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
monika.eckl@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Barbara Grieshammer
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 13
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
mobil: 0160-92047090
barbara.grieshammer@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Melanie Schwalbe
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 16
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
mobil: 0160-92568726
melanie.schwalbe@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Ute Holzer, Renate Puchta
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 14
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
ute.holzer@bezirk-mittelfranken.de
renate.puchta@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Sabine Ammel
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 13
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
mobil: 0175-6723458
sabine.ammel@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Sarah Dalscheid
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 16
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
mobil: 0151-59970194
sarah.dalscheid@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Andrea Orschel
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 13
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
mobil: 0160-95379916
andrea.orschel@bezirk-mittelfranken.de

Sonja Tschochner
Tel.: 0911 / 632 62 – 14
Fax: 0911 / 632 62 – 12
mobil: 0175-8057737
sonja.tschochner@bezirk-mittelfranken.de